It’s been that kind of week!

This week has been a doozy!  Sorry for not posting the past couple of days.  I have been dealing with some illness in my family and working very hard to make some yummy healthy things to keep others safe from catching any more icky germs.

I have been working behind the scenes to whip up some new recipes for all of you and I just went shopping today to get everything I need to share with you some amazing healthy recipes complete with Photos!  I will also update my previous posts as well with some pictures because, you know, food if fun to look at!

Thankfully, I haven’t been sick yet and I hope I will escape it altogether.  I’ve been throwing tumeric in everything which is amazing.  Have you met my friend Tumeric?  It is anti-inflammatory, anti-viral, anti-bacterial, and just amazingly good at helping everything in your body.  You should guys should meet soon if you haven’t and I will be introducing you to tumeric in my upcoming posts!

 

Stay Tuned!!

Leave a Reply

