Almond Joy Oatmeal Cookies

These look so AMAZING! So going to try these! #notpaleo #notdiet #butohsogood

My Foray Into Food Storage

Before I begin, here’s a quick reminder to enter my 2nd April giveaway here.  Simply visit Emergency Essentials’ website, find something you’d like to try, visit this post, and tell me what it is.  It’s a Quick, Simple, and FREE entry!

Yesterday, as I was preparing to go to a surprise birthday party for a dear friend, I was trying to think of some yummy treats to bring along with me.  I planned to bring some homemade artisan crackers to serve with goat cheese and vanilla pear jam (click here to learn how easy it is to make these delicious crackers!), but I wanted to bring something sweet like a cookie.

Yummy homemade crackers served with Vanilla Pear Jam over goat cheese.  YUM! Yummy homemade crackers served with Vanilla Pear Jam over goat cheese. YUM!

I took a look in my baking cupboard and found that I was running out of chocolate chips.  Not too great for a so…

View original post 739 more words

Leave a Reply

